cause I wore my Kanye shirt to pretty much bring out more of the fact that today was the "808s & Heartbreak" release date. Well some Lil Wayne fan was tryna talk shit talkin about, "Mannn why you wearin that Kanye shirt? He some shit. Lil Wayne would murder him." and I was like, "Dude, what was your favorite song off Tha Carter III?" this guy goes, "Ahhh man, Let The Beat Build was my SHIIIITTTT!!" and I'm like, "Yea, yea *smiling to make him feel better* but umm who made that beat again???.....Yea, shut the fuck up."
Kanye Wins!!! lol
New Music: vØHn x Lupe Fiasco - "Hyperdrive"
7 years ago

2 comments:
yea kanye made the beat butWHO DID KANYE SAMPLE? KANYE LOSES!!!!!!
lol I think I know who that is, and this will probably be an insider but, "stop being so pedantic" lol
Post a Comment