The Cowboys fans were humble today. I didnt hear a lot of trash talking today compared to previous Redskins vs. Cowboys games. Maybe cause of the fact that Dallas has a worse record than us, or maybe cause we beat them earlier this year and they consider it even. I congratulate the Cowboys fans for that.
Still they suck...lol
New Music: vØHn x Lupe Fiasco - "Hyperdrive"
7 years ago

No comments:
Post a Comment