Went out to the polls today with my parents. It was cool, and I mean that very literally! lol It was good seeing all those people in line, because it showed that they cared about whats really going on. I was actually GLAD that it was a long line. On the other hand...it was cold as shit outside today. Couldn't yall have waited till later!!! lol jp :) I got to press the "Obama/Biden" vote button on the voter thing too! I feel like I've made an impact now. haha
New Music: vØHn x Lupe Fiasco - "Hyperdrive"
7 years ago

No comments:
Post a Comment