11.28.2008

I removed this blog.

I ain't really want it out there like that. I was typing it like on the spot outta boredom and cause I was cranky, but w/e though. This was a more personal blog and I didnt even intend for it to be on the blog itself. If you read it then good for you. Its still saved on my computer, but I'd rather just keep this to myself to be honest.

YEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I GOT MY PROVISIONALS!!!! AND I PASSED THE TEST WITH A PERFECT SCORE!!! PARALLEL PARKING AINT GOT SHIT ON ME!!! YAHHHHHHHHH! lmfao

Driving Test...

In like an hour. Wish me luck guys!!!

11.27.2008

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!


TO ALLLLL!!!! lol Have a good one guys.

11.26.2008

Kanye is mos def is running the hip hop game right now


This is on iTunes Hip-Hop category for Top Albums. If he dont make it platinum in a week, then so be it, but he's gonna sell a million copies altogether of all 4 albums! Damn!!!

I love the HIP HOP music scene out here in the DMV

I'm givin props to yall cause some of yall real talented. Yall make me push myself to the limits to be better than you guys, and I LOVE THAT! I love some competition! DMV holds it doooooooowwwwnnnnn!

11.25.2008

There are a few people's opinions I truly care about...

and most likely, you're not one of them, so people don't try to judge me as if I really care. Get over yourselves and smell the freshly ground coffee.

11.24.2008

GOT IT!!!


HAPPY AS SHIT!!! THIS ALBUM IS GOOD SO FAR!!!

Patiently Waiting..

for one of my folks to get home so I can go up to Target and get 808s & Heartbreak. Its weird cause when I need them to be gone, they get home a little earlier than usual, but when I want them to get home, they take a while. This is bullshit. lol

Weezyheads were tryna talk shit today...

cause I wore my Kanye shirt to pretty much bring out more of the fact that today was the "808s & Heartbreak" release date. Well some Lil Wayne fan was tryna talk shit talkin about, "Mannn why you wearin that Kanye shirt? He some shit. Lil Wayne would murder him." and I was like, "Dude, what was your favorite song off Tha Carter III?" this guy goes, "Ahhh man, Let The Beat Build was my SHIIIITTTT!!" and I'm like, "Yea, yea *smiling to make him feel better* but umm who made that beat again???.....Yea, shut the fuck up."

Kanye Wins!!! lol

11.23.2008

Kanye had the best performance tonight!!

Can NOT wait till the next tour.





Those strings and the brasses in the hook were out of this WORLD!!! Btw don't be surprised if this video isnt up long because of gay YouTube Terms Of Service. But check it out!

88 Keys - The Death Of Adam


Buy now!!! This album has EVERYTHING a good hip-hop album needs. The whole thing is one big story, which makes it even better, and it's just an overall great album. GET IT NOW!!!

Congratulations.

To everyone who accomplished something this week. To be honest, this blog has a deeper meaning that only I would really get, but I need to express it. Just leave it at that.

11.21.2008

Rebel Without A Cause

That play was really good. I thought it was just gonna be another excuse to leave the house, but it was actually worthwhile. Everyone did good as far as acting goes. Shouts to Terrence for holding it down up there as the only black guy lol But yea he did real good as the officer. Check his blog "Fiasco!" on the side bar>>>>>> This play has it all, love, confusion, VIOLENCE VIOLENCE VIOLENCE!!! lol I saw someone get choked, stabbed, slapped, shot, jumped lol I loved it. If you go to North Point HIgh School, then you gotta see it on the last night tomorrow, cause its worth the $5. Kudos to all the actors and supporters of that play!

11.20.2008

Follow My Blog.

You know you want to. lol

General Tso's Chicken!!!

So yesterday me and my friend got into an argument about the proper pronunciation of General Tso's Chicken. I think that it is pronounced "so's" and he thought that it was pronounced, "sow's". So while I'm the type of guy to find something out, we call a bunch of Asian carryouts and Chinese stores asking the person who picked up how THEY believed it was pronounced. Some said, "so's" some said "sow's" some said "tow's" and one dumbass said, "Shomanala" lol No seriously he did. So we called people in different places so it wouldn't be a segregated opinion. We called carryouts in New York, Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, and we took a tally of the results. And the winner is.....



SO'S!!!!

11.18.2008

This Game is ADDICTING!!!

www.helicoptergame.net

This game will waste your life its so addicting!!! lol

11.17.2008

Surprisingly...

The Cowboys fans were humble today. I didnt hear a lot of trash talking today compared to previous Redskins vs. Cowboys games. Maybe cause of the fact that Dallas has a worse record than us, or maybe cause we beat them earlier this year and they consider it even. I congratulate the Cowboys fans for that.


Still they suck...lol

11.12.2008

I told yall that you would get it FIRST!

Remember The Name

http://www.zshare.net/audio/51250884fdf901b0/

You'll like it I swear. I figured I'd post early.

11.11.2008

NOOOO!!! I'm a weakling...

I listened to 2 MORE LEAKS from 808s and Heartbreak. Dammit!!! There are more leaks out there, but I chose to listen to the one with Young Jeezy, and the other one had Lil' Wayne on it. Mannn I cant front though, they were sick! I just feel bad for listening to it. Now there's 4 songs I haven't heard yet, so I guess Nov. 24th is gonna be good regardless. Just not as good now. I STILL CAN'T WAIT!!!

808s and Heartbreak Commercial



SICK. November 24th is gonna be a G.O.O.D day.

Its so hard not to listen to the leaks!!! lol

11.09.2008

New Song on Friday...

It's gonna be insane yall... It's called, "Remember The Name" I'll post it on here on Thursday FIRST for my supporters and readers!!!

I love this video. Cool music, cool video, cool EVERYTHING!

I need a new phone

ASAP. I drop my phone a lot (not purposely) and it still works fine, but today i dropped it harder than usual, and it sucks more than usual. I'm on the Verizon site right now tryna find something decent thats not too expensive that can handle my mishaps lol Any suggestions?

11.05.2008

I don't get angry...

I just don't. I probably get REALLY HEATED once or twice a year. Right now I'm VERY frustrated with a combination of things that are just kinda eating at me. I don't feel like going into it. I'm tryna stay positive cause this week has been great, and yall know why..[OBAMA!!!] but I just feel stressed and frustrated. Maybe I'm just tired. I've only had 8 hours of sleep in the past 2 days, tryna stay on my grind and shit, but I need rest. I don't like being frustrated.

I should stop

giving a fuck. Maybe things will get better.

11.04.2008

OBAMA WON!!!

OMG!!!!! I'M CRYING TEARS OF JOY RIGHT NOW!!!


OBAMA '08!!!

J MarQ - Corna Blockin' Vol. 1

Photobucket


http://www.datpiff.com/Jmarq_J_Marq_Corna_Blockin_Vol_1.m22608.html


I remember the first song this dude made. Wow. I'm proud of him. This mixtape is niiiiccceee! LISTEN NOW!!!

This is crazy.

Obama is in the lead by a LOT. History is being made right in front of our eyes people...

I know this sounds absolutely crazy, but hear me out.

Last night I was trying to get to sleep, and I was in that point where you're sleep, but slightly awake as well. Anyways, I hear a calm and controlled voice in my head telling me something to do with the number 8. I'm still tryna figure out what it was saying, but it was tryna tell me something. All of a sudden, more and more voices came into the picture telling me the same thing, but I was kinda scared of it so I wasn't really listening. I think these "voices in my head" were different parts of me honestly. I heard different kinds of voices. I heard the original calm voice which I guess is the calm side of me. I heard a loud, distorted, and disturbed voice which could be my angry side. I heard a small voice, like a child, which eventually sounded like it was crying after a while, cause its a child, and I'm guessing that voice represents the kid in me. I heard a loud voice in the beginning, which could represent my aggressive side.

Now from putting it all together, I realized that the loud and distorted voice and the aggressive voice were overpowering all other voices, which could probably mean that my anger, aggression, and pain is taking control of me too much.

The child voice, was trying to be heard, but got upset and started to cry after it seemed like I wouldnt listen to it or it was being overpowered. That could mean that the kid in me is trying to live, but something is holding it back which in consequence, leads to sadness and even more pain.

The calm voice in the beginning was the only voice I knew. It was my voice. And while all these other voices were speaking and yelling, mine was no longer heard. Maybe my held in anger and sadness is taking control and in turn is making me seem angry and sad. Its funny because recently a lot of people have been telling me that I seem sad.

Yeah, things do piss me off despite popular belief (lol), but I try not to let it get control of me, so I sometimes act more immature or "child-like" to get myself and others to smile, simply because that makes everyone feel better. I guess this "child like" side of me that wants me to be happy by doing things kids would do like do pranks, play video games, watch older shows, all the above (which I do) it simply doesn't show in my actual BEING. Instead, people see sadness and anger. The anger and all the other bull is starting to build up more than what I usually let it before I drain most of it out so I can keep things normal. I guess I need to vent off soon or I'm gonna lose it, I'm not sure.

You guys need to let me know what I should do.

P.S. If you read this entire post this far, I thank you.

VOTE.

obama


Went out to the polls today with my parents. It was cool, and I mean that very literally! lol It was good seeing all those people in line, because it showed that they cared about whats really going on. I was actually GLAD that it was a long line. On the other hand...it was cold as shit outside today. Couldn't yall have waited till later!!! lol jp :) I got to press the "Obama/Biden" vote button on the voter thing too! I feel like I've made an impact now. haha

Voting tomorrow

I figure since I'm not old enough to vote, I'm gonna go to the polls with my parents to just observe history in the making. Why not? I encourage you readers to go with your folks as well.

11.03.2008

Follow This Blog

http://untappedintellect.blogspot.com/

Nice blog. Shout out to Terrence.

Kanye West - Anyway

This my fav. leak I've heard from his new album so far! Its the first one I was actually rockin out too and jumpin up and down in my chair and all that lol Its on some Thriller shit for real.

http://www.zshare.net/audio/508650066be1fb92/

You worried bout the wrong things, the wrong things... :)

VOTE!!!

If you're 18, then PLEASE go vote tomorrow. This is the BIGGEST election in HISTORY and we NEED EVERYONE to go VOTE!!! Now, I'm not tellin you who to vote for, I just know that it rhymes with, "Yo Mama." lol


Vote Guys.

11.01.2008

Slightly Depressed

Now I don't feel like explaining what happened last night, but what I can tell you is that doing it wasn't worth it...AT ALL. Right now, my parents don't trust me at all anymore. I'm freakin 17 years old, and I do something that a KID would do. I'm gonna be an adult soon, and I'm still making dumb decisions. This is my senior year, and I probably won't be able to do some of the things I want because my parents' trust for me is gone now. Lets see, my parents don't trust me, my grades suck, and I might not get into college. In MY point of view, my parents think I'm a failure and they're not too proud of me. I'm aware that my mom occasionally checks out this blog and Mom I want you to know that no matter what you do like you coming up to my room after you read this, or tell me or w/e, its NOT gonna change the way I'm thinking. It just doesn't matter cause even if you love me or w/e, it doesn't mean that you HAVE to be proud of me or w/e. I hate the thought of it but its probably true. On top of that on my mind to get me down, I have no job, I'm single, I'm not doing the best I can, all this bullshit, and I know half of it doesn't matter in the long run, but its not the long run RIGHT NOW. I SEE the bigger picture, but the frame is still being built. I TRY to live for the moment regardless of the past, so why should I live for the future right now? I don't know man. I'm just confused. I'm angry. I'm sad. I'm disappointed in myself, which has led to believe that I'm slightly depressed. No I'm not gonna slit my wrists, I'm just in a state or putting things back together for ME so that I can be happy. FUCK EVERYBODY ELSE. I just need time is all...