3.22.2009

Last night was cool..

even though I stayed in the house, it was great. The G.O.O.D music showcase at SXSW made my night. For those who dont know/watched it was a live stream from the actual show down in TX, so as it was happening, we could watch it. It was funny as hell cause Kanye started getting drunk and then eventually WAS drunk and started wildin out n shit. lmfao It was sooo funny. 2 and a half hours of entertainment. I'm actually glad I didnt turn it off after Kanye or else I woulda missed some other great acts that I kinda slept on. But yea, it was great.

Also, I had a very nice dream, and that made my morning great as well. =D

No comments: