This song is NICE! Video is creative, but we all know that Jay-Z's tryna get on Kanye's level by making videos that have bigger meanings (i.e. I Know). Nothing wrong with that but yea. I like the song though for real. Produced by none other than Kanye West lol Check it out!
New Music: vØHn x Lupe Fiasco - "Hyperdrive"
7 years ago

No comments:
Post a Comment