12.06.2008

I am so PARANOID!!!

Right now I'm kinda worried, cause I just got back in from driving, and on this last turn or w/e I THINK I may have ran a red light. I should've waited for like 2 or 3 more seconds until I pulled off. I'm not sure, but its scaring the shit outta me right now. I just got my license and my parents would be sooooooo pissed if I fucked it up on one of my first drives with a ticket. I wouldn't be able to go anywhere for a looooonnnggg time. I'm praying to God that no bad mail comes in this week...

No comments: