Ok so today in class, I'll admit, I was talking a bit too much. So the teacher never thinks I pay attention so he goes, "Ok to the back of the class with you." I really dont care, so I go back there as he's reviewing for this assesssment we were about to take. So he's going over stuff, and I'm just being a complete asshole answering all his questions with insane confidence, and without a second thought, knowing that I had them right. I could tell he was pissed cause I kept answering them like REALLY QUICK. Anyways, I move back to my seat as he's handing out tests, and I looked at that test, gave an overdramatic sigh, and had all 30 questions finished in a matter of 8 minutes. Yes, 8 minutes. I notice I'm the first one done and I wanted to say this so bad, but I decided to stay outta trouble, but what I wanted to say was, "So, I really don't pay attention huh?" Or something to that extent. Instead I put my head down and got the well deserved rest I needed. Haha, adults aren't always right. I love proving them wrong and making them feel stupid. I also love blogging obviously...
No comments:
Post a Comment